We are still researching the full history of our Troop.  Here is what information we have at present:

Chartered Organization: The Elks Lodge #1187
Meeting Location: South Maple United Methodist Church

Boy Scout Council: Black Hills Area Council
District: Penjahame District

List of our Eagle Scouts:
Seth Eisenbraun (06/09/2011)
Nathaniel W. Brown (12/30/2009)
Dennis Sutterer (11/24/2008)
Brenton Haskell (07/28/2008)
Charlie Posthumus (10/10/2007)
Seth Schmoll (11/16/2005)
Scott Feuillerat (10/05/2005)
Ben Schmoll (04/19/2004)
Gunnar Grass (09/15/2003)
Brian Phillips (07/09/2001)
Travis K. Walker (04/01/1999)
Christopher Butts (1998)

We will be continuing our research and providing more information as it becomes available.